Note: This happened at august 8 or 9 or whatever number before 10. So morning came and I’m shoving myself to wake-up early and perhaps start my day right. I picked up my cell and text my one and only Stellar™ a morning greeting. By that moment I saw the clock striking at 5 so I rushed and took a spine-chilling bath. It took me 20 minutes to finish my bath because I had to drench my feet first so that my body would be somewhat immune to the coldness of the water. The water was freakin’ cold!!! When I pour a bucketful of water in my head it made my whole body frozen solid like a pork-chop inside a freezer. My whole body was numb after that dreaded bath, even my sticky mucus (inside my nose) was made into a booger snow-cone. Free refreshments? Anyone?  When I finished my digital bathe, I scuttled inside my room where I think a couple of warmth is available. I was like “OMG! I’ll be late!!! ONOZ!!!” after seeing the time in my trusty wall clock. It’s almost 6 and still I haven’t even dressed yet. I hurried and hastened and charged so that I can make it in time. I put my uniform on and on and on and so much on. Then I ate my breakfast for like 3 minutes cause’ it’s almost 6:30 back then and I’m imagining things wouldn’t go my way. After my satisfying breakfast, I flew over our vehicle and told my dad to “SUCK IT UP!” and drive fast. Be careful what you wish for,eh; he did drove fast. I almost threw up because of his “initial D” style of drifting. But things are better said than done, we actually arrived at santolan within 29 minutes or so. Maybe that crazy driving thingy can come in handy.  I ran up and down along the santolan stairs and I almost tripped (hahaha! Whew!). After I went down the stairs of the over-pass I attacked teh guards who were at that time inspecting the bags of the unwary L.R.T passengers. I let them inspect my bag and then I take a hold of my ticket and I guess you know the later events. Inside the L.R.T I felt my sweat rushing around my forehead because I knew that I will not make it on time. My brain is yelling “WTF! OMG! ROFTL! STFU! SOS! SOP! ASAP! LOL! LI! POP!”. I’m preparing myself to face the biggest infamy of my lowly college life. This is hopeless because of the fact that it’s almost 7:30 (My 1st period starts at 7:30) and I’m still picking my nose and biting my nails because I’m 4 stations away from my supposed to be destination. And yes I can smell the stench of my fried eggs.  At last, it’s already 7:26 and I think I can make it if I just make haste and run for my life. Well, I did make a run for it and I almost tripped again. But what the heck!!? Who cares!?As long as I make it on time by Nathan’s name I will gladly trip on anything! To make the long story shorter than the shortest short, I did manage to make it in time and the only thing that prevents me in doing so is the closed door of our classroom. If I open this stupid door I’ll be saved and my efforts will not be put to waste. Now, I think it’s time to finish this sh*t and proceed to my everyday agenda. Here goes nothing, as I open the door a big block of cr*p swipes my enthusiasm. The conclusion? No classes people. Ya’ll can just go home and sleep. SHEEZ!   GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!