1. Thinking about my Stellar (Hey! Can you blame me?? I Love her so much…^^)
  2. Thinkin’ about “animu” (Damn Morita sempai!!!! That ain’t cool!!! Go hang-out with Haruhi won’t you!!!? You two both love to traumatize Lolis!!!)
  3. L.S.S (“The I.V and your hospital bed, this was no accident this was a therapeutic chain of events.”)
  4. Laughing my lungs out because of some random and unexpected quotes from no other than teh Profs. (i.e: “Pherpek”, “That’s the way to go”, “Phenisss”, “Kay?”, “did you get dat?”, etc.)
  5. Being deprived inside my sleepy-state. (Nakakaantok kaya yung lessons!!)   
  6. Starvation.
  7. Agenda: *insert something here*
  8. “I wanna go HOME!!!”
  9. Marvel vs. Capcom
  10. Gummy bears of J.P (Ang daya mu!!! Kapag ako humingi ng gummy bears wala kang binibigay!!!)
  11. Kapukino of Ivan.
  12. Boy Abunda
  13. Tito Piccolo’s suspicious smiles.
  14. John Lapus…~.^
  15. ???
  16.  Profit

   Ce’st La Vie…