I have been feeling very lazy lately and supposedly I am a bit busy due to my school responsibilities and household work, not to mention, I’m forced to be a C.A.T facilitator in our school with or without help from someone (If someone is kind enough to help me manage those little b@stards I would be grateful and please take note that lunch, afternoon and before dismissal snacks will be absolutely free. Just be sure that you’re really good at teaching fragile kids how to properly tie their shoelaces, if not then your moral or financial support will be much appreciated.) Anyway, that’s probably the reason why I’m not blogging for several months now. For anyone who missed me, well then thank you and please say ‘AYE!”, but for those who don’t say “NAY!” then kindly get a rusty blade and cut your wrist. I hope to blog more in the near future, don’t forget to spare some time here to look for further updates. PEACE!

Ces’t La Vie….